Beautiful Blogger Award

Thanks to Emma for nominating me. Please  check out her blog.

https://blackteaandmilk68.wordpress.com

THE RULES

Link to the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
List seven random things about yourself.
Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers.
Notify the amazing people that you nominated for the award.

7 Random things about me. 

1. I love Pizza and chocolates.

2. I am obsessed with Naruto.

3. I have weird hair. Like the right half  of my hair is almost straight and the left is totally curly. It’s really weird so I keep it tied up.

4. 9 is my lucky number.

5. I’m a girl but I hate the color pink. So not every girl likes pink.

6. I love to hate people/characters.

7. I don’t like superheroes (except Iron Man. He’s awesome)

My nominees:

I don’t have a lot of people to nominate but,  here:

Brahmori

Summer Xingsings

Sripurna

Abookishowl

Husband and husband 

I look forward to reading your post. 😀


Discover more from Alex's Book Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

22 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a comment