May Wrap-up

Heya buddies. Welcome to my first wrap-up. I don’t usually do this because ofcourse I read a lot. A LOT! And it takes time to list everything but since it’s the end of May and of MY THOUGHTS MAY segment (in which I didn’t participated so much), I decided to do it.

So how  many books do you think I read this month?

Whatever you are thinking, it’s not right. :p

I read a total of 33 BOOKS.

Yeah! A big round of applause for me. Thank you. Thank you.

The book titles below are linked to their goodreads page. 

So here’s the list :

The Dark Elite trilogy by Chloe Neill 

World after and End of days by Susan E E

( Review : Link and Link IMG_20150601_115329

The Darkest mind Trilogy by Alexandra Bracken ( Review : Link)

Parched and The seventh sister by Z L Arkadie ( Review : Link

unnamed (2)

collage_20150601151552897

The Hookup Hoax by Heather Thurmeier ( Review : Link

Ice kissed by Amanda Hocking ( Review : Link

The Heir by Kiera Cass ( Review : Link

The Wicked will rise by Danielle Paige ( Review : Link

Deadly lies by Chris Patchell (Review : Link

Isle of the lost by Melissa de la Cruz ( Review : Link

collage_20150601152202336

Mine to take by Cynthia Eden

All the rage by Courtney Summers ( Review : Link

Made you up by Francesca Zappia ( Review : Link

Jaded by Ali Parker

The Sky is everywhere by Jandy Nelson ( Review : Link

Since you’ve been gone by Morgan Matson ( Review : Link

collage_20150601152353686

Kidnapped the wrong sister by Marie Kelly ( Review : Link

Sweet by Tamara Webber ( Review : Link

Simon vs the homo sapiens agenda by Becky Albertalli ( Review : Link

Novellas :

collage

Until we burn, The whitechapel fiend,  The Remedy, The Wizard returns,  The witch must burn,  Naruto Vol 1

So,  here are all the books I’ve read in May. Do you want me to do an June TBR? I usually choose books at random but I can try to decide in advance what I want to read. Do let me know. 🙂 

2 thoughts on “May Wrap-up

Leave a Reply

