WWW Wednesday 20/05/2015

Hey  guys! I’ve been doing nothing but surfing the Internet today and I came across this interesting meme hosted by Taking on World of  Words and in this you just have to answer three simple questions.

1. What are you currently reading?

2. What did you recently finish reading?

3. What do you plan on reading next?

I am currently reading Made you up by Francesca Zappia. I’ve been waiting for this and I tell you I will finish this soon.

Zappia, Francesca-Made You Up.epub_2

I just finished reading The Witch must burn by Danielle Paige. It’s a ‘Dorothy must die’  novella.

Screenshot_2015-05-20-18-25-17

What I will read next? Now that’s a tough one. Um. I’ll probably read the second novella of Dorothy must die. The Wizard Returns. 

IMG_20150520_182945

Or maybe I’ll read Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken which is the sequel to the darkest minds.

unnamed


Discover more from Alex's Book Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 20/05/2015

  1. Sam

    I keep seeing the ‘Dorothy’ books everywhere. I’m guessing you enjoy them? Don’t forget to add your link to the comments of my WWW post for this week so others can find your picks. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a comment