WWW Wednesday 28th Dec 2016

img_20160227_174830.jpg

This  wonderful Wednesday meme formerly hosted by MizB, that is now hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

It’s been a while since I participated, that was just me being lazy. I’m getting back into old habits now.

The questions are:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

Gone with the WindRise: How a House Built a FamilyConfused Bastards

Gone with the wind by Margaret Mitchell On a break with this one. Honestly, I don’t even know why I try to read classics. Ughh!

Rise: How a House built a family by Cara Brookins

Confused Bastards by Manav Vigg This one is fun to read. My experiment with Indian authors is going well so far.

Recently Finished:

Another tale of two citiesSecrets, Sins & StrugglesColorful Notions: The RoadTrippers 1.0Agniputr: When Agni First SpokeHopeless (Hopeless, #1)

Another Tale of Two cities by Ezhuth Aani (Review)

Secrets, Sins & Struggles by Kamini Kusum (Review)

Colorful Notions by Mohit Goyal (Review)

Agniputr by Vadhan (Review)

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover  (Review) This may be the only Colleen Hoover book that I didn’t ABSOLUTELY LOVE. I’m still going to read the sequels because I’m a TRUE CoHoRT!

Read Next:

Bridge to Terabithia

 

Bridge to Terabithia by Katherine Peterson I have heard so many good (heart-breaking) things about this one and I was going to watch the movie when i found out it’s also a book. So of course I’ll read the book first. #BookNerdRules Duh.

 

Untitled

Join me on TwitterFacebook | PinterestGoodreadsTumblr| Instagram

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 28th Dec 2016

Leave a Reply

