WWW Wednesday 16th November 2016

img_20160227_174830.jpg

This  wonderful Wednesday meme formerly hosted by MizB, that is now hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

The questions are:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

HeartlessGone with the Wind

Heartless by Marissa Meyer  (I got approved for the ARC on Netgalley and you can probably guess how happy I am. Now I won’t have to wait for months to read it :D)

Gone with the wind by Margaret Mitchell (Buddy-reading it with a friend who is pushing me to read more classics and old books from the 100 must-read book list. Honestly, I just wanted to read it before watching the movie.)

Recently Finished:

The Folk of the Faraway Tree (The Faraway Tree, #3)Strangers with Known FacesElemental Affinity (Cortii #3)The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night Time

The Folk of the Faraway Tree by Enid Blyton

Strangers with Known Faces by Gautam Dutta

Elemental Affinity (Cortii#3) by J C Steel (Review)

The Curious incident of Dog in Night time by Mark Haddon I absolutely loved this one. And the friend I’m buddy-reading Gone with the wind with, he sent me this and it is such a beautiful book!

Read Next:

Absolutely no idea. I’d be relieved to finish the ones I’m reading this week. It’s going to be a busy week.

Untitled

Join me on TwitterFacebook | PinterestGoodreadsTumblr| Instagram

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 16th November 2016

Leave a Reply

