WWW Wednesday 7th Sep 2016

This wonderful meme formerly hosted by MizB, is now hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

img_20160227_174830.jpg

The questions are:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading :

All the Light We Cannot SeeEmpire of Storms (Throne of Glass, #5)

All The Light  we cannot see by Anthony Doer I’ve been wanting to read this book for a while now and I’ve heard only good things about it. I’ve read about 70 pages now and it’s giving me the same vibe as The Book Thief.

Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass#6) by Sarah J Maas Somehow, I have a feeling deep in my stomach that this book won’t be as good as the books preceding it and that would be a huge disappointment. But I’m having faith in S J Maas and reading it anyway.

Recently Finished:

LolitaFall Far from the TreeBossmanSomething Nice (The Original Sinners, #1.5)The Flame Never Dies (The Stars Never Rise, #2)What's Left of Me (The Hybrid Chronicles, #1)False Sight (False Memory, #2)

Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

Fall Far from the Tree by Amy McNulty (Review)

Bossman by Vi Keeland

Something Nice by Tiffany Reisz

The Flame never dies (Well of Souls#2) by Rachel Vincent (Review)

What’s Left of me by Kat Zhang (Review)

False Sight (False Memory #2) by Dan Krokos

Read Next:

The Embers of Enchantment: Destinies Entwined: Part 1

The Embers of Enchantment: Destinies Entwined: Part 1 by S. D. Davieson

I received a beautiful copy of this book for review purposes and I can’t wait to dig in!

Untitled

Join me on TwitterFacebook | PinterestGoodreadsTumblr

 

23 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 7th Sep 2016

  1. Oh, now I really want to move All the Light We Cannot See up on my tbr. It’s been there for a while now as well and The Book Thief is one of my favorite books of all time. What did you think of Lolita? I read it last year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

