I read a 1000 Books

My Books: read‎ (1000) 

Pallavi’s bookshelf: read

BloodlustThe Witch HunterPhantomBorn at MidnightThe Golden LilyBlack Bird, Vol. 06The Indigo SpellEnticeBakuman, Volume 4: Phone Call and the Night BeforeBakuman, Volume 5: Yearbook and PhotobookBlack IrisFire Colour One
電撃デイジー 15MoonsongBlack Bird, Vol. 07Black Bird, Vol. 08SimmerClaim MeNamaikizakari 4Love Letters to the DeadDash & Lily's Book of DaresThe MartianAwake at DawnParanormalcy
SoulmateThe ChosenSpellbinderDaughters of DarknessNamaikizakari 3LandlineEndureSecret VampireDark ReunionChosen at NightfallDragon's OathDeadlockedUnteachable
Paradise LostDark AngelCaptivateMineDead as a DoornailNeedEvernightAfter DaybreakDengeki Daisy, Vol. 10Captive in the DarkA Quick BiteHunting KatRememberIgniteDarkness Before DawnStargazerEpilogueScorchSeduced in the DarkBlood-Kissed SkyA Shade of VampireDangerous DeceptionFaking PerfectThe AsylumThe Sign of FourEternal Flame
Three Mistakes of My LifeA Study in ScarletOhh Yes I Am Single...!: And So Is My GirlfriendNightfallDead ReckoningDark LoverLover EternalLover AwakenedBetrayedChosenClub DeadBlue MoonCity of AshesShadowlandForetold: 14 Tales of Prophecy and PredictionCity of GlassDark FlameShadow KissNight StarAwakenedEvermoreCity of Fallen AngelsTemptedDestinedHuntedHiddenRedeemedCity of Lost SoulsEverlastingHarry Potter and the Deathly HallowsRomeo and JulietThe HostTaken at DuskTwilightVampire AcademyAlice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-GlassDivergentClockwork AngelFrostbiteCity of BonesInsurgentThe Fault in Our StarsTurned at DarkShadow SoulsLiving Dead in DallasClockwork PrinceClockwork PrincessPassionThe Cloud AtlasBloodlinesDead and GoneThe Bane ChroniclesFallen in LoveTormentFallenLast Sacrifice2 States: The Story of My MarriageWhispers at MoonriseThe PrinceThe SelectionThe GuardThe Fiery HeartMatchedCrossed
The EliteUnmaskedCity of Heavenly FireHarry Potter and the Prisoner of AzkabanThe CravingHarry Potter and the Sorcerer's StoneLooking for AlaskaHarry Potter and the Goblet of FireThe AwakeningBreaking DawnThe StruggleNew MoonEclipseHarry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsMidnightThe OneNo Place Like OzDead to the WorldFangirlThe Hunger GamesThe Hound of the BaskervillesAll Together DeadThe CompelledA Thousand Splendid SunsOriginsThe AlchemistDead in the FamilyAllegiantSaved at SunriseThe RipperUnspokenUnseenBlood PromiseDestiny RisingRaptureReachedTeardropA Tale of Two CitiesIf I StayDorothy Must DieWhere She WentHarry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixCatching FirePaper TownsHarry Potter and the Half-Blood PrinceThe Great GatsbyThe Demon KingA Dream of AshesBlink OnceSwear on This LifeWorth the FightInk Exchange
Betwixt Twists and Turns: A Potpourri of Short StoriesUprootedMore Happy Than NotSuper WomenDead of WinterEndless KnightAll the Ugly and Wonderful ThingsReturn to the Isle of the LostIt Ends with UsHalf LostHarry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and TwoAll the FeelsThis Savage Song
Rebel of the SandsThe Hidden OracleMuseum of the WeirdThe Distance Between UsWillowgroveFadingThornhillTouching the SurfaceWe'll Always Have SummerIt's Not Summer Without YouNevernightBind MeRuler of Beasts
Poison PrincessTen Thousand Skies Above YouWicked LovelyHemlockHeart of TinBelzharThe Girl of Fire and ThornsThe Last StarThe Mirror & the MazeThe Summer I Turned PrettyFinnikin of the RockEven in ParadiseThe Hero of Ages
Capture MeWhen We CollidedWe AwakenIn Real LifeIlluminaeThe Summer that Melted Everything11.22.63Unleash the StormSomeone Like YouSlaveThis Is Where the World EndsThe CrownAnd I DarkenOutlanderThe Glittering CourtA Court of Mist and FuryEmerald GreenSapphire BlueArmadaDarkness of LightSplit SecondPivot PointThe Curse of DaminiThe Rose & the DaggerThe Raven KingThe Moth & the FlameThe Crown & the ArrowBeautifully ForgottenDeviantCrash into YouAmy & Roger's Epic DetourSchool of DeathsDare You ToCrossing the LinePushing the LimitsEndlesslyToo LateThe Importance of Being EarnestDirty
The Darkest CornersSiren's SongNobody's LadyThe PassengerLady MidnightRed GloveHisThe Walled CityKindred SpiritsHeart-Shaped HackP.S. I Still Love YouTo All the Boys I've Loved BeforeThe Winner's Kiss
A Gathering of ShadowsHello, Goodbye, and Everything in BetweenStorm and SilenceThings We Know by HeartThe Fill-In BoyfriendIf You StayCharm & StrangeThe Baller: A Down and Dirty Football NovelWhite CatThe Mad Scientist's DaughterStars AboveGlass SwordEvery Last Word
Night StudyF*ck LoveIsla and the Happily Ever AfterLola and the Boy Next DoorAnna and the French KissSix of CrowsBeautifully DamagedSeverNever Never: Part ThreeFeverThe Seeds of WitherWitherIce Like Fire
Tender MerciesThis Is Where It EndsNot If I See You FirstThe Iron WarriorMonster in His EyesFirstsSupernaturallyBlack RainbowThe Wrath & the DawnThe Art of Being NormalFalling into PlaceTruthwitchWallbanger
This Night So DarkTheir Fractured LightMortal HeartLovely PainSnow Like AshesShades of EarthDark TriumphHer Master's CourtesanThe Well of AscensionWilling CaptiveSempreA Million SunsTears of Tess
RawFrigidHalf LiesAngels Twice DescendingGrave MercyHalf WildA Dance with DragonsAcross the UniverseHalf BadForbiddenCarry OnDangerous GirlsChain Reaction
Rules of AttractionJetThe Rest of Us Just Live HereRuleSweet TemptationSweet ReckoningSweet PerilSweet EvilPerfect ChemistryUnforgivenWinterReap the ShadowsYield the Night
(These pictures don’t show all the books I’ve read)
I finally finished my thousandth book last night. That’s one thing off my bucket list.
 This calls for a happy dance. *woop woop, Chocolates for everyone!
So last night, I was laying in my bed all comfy and reading (more like devouring) Arcana Rising by Kresley Cole. The book was incredible, I love this whole series (and why do I have to wait for the sequel *cries dramatically in the corner, but that’s a whole different story). Let’s just say when I finished it at 1:00 am, I went to update on goodreads. Little did I know that it would become my 1000th book.
For a booknerd like me, that’s a huge accomplishment, since I just started reading 4 years ago. (Surprised? I wasn’t a reader as a kid but one bright day, a wonderful book A Thousand Splendid Suns changed all that, and I discovered a world I liked more than reality. And that is the world of BOOKS!) Now I’m a fast reader, but even I hadn’t expected to finish 1000 books so soon. Even though most of the books I read were ebooks, I can’t find many novels here in India, and the ones I do find are either too expensive or not my taste. Never did I think that I’d be grateful for that. Because HOW would I fit a thousand books in my little home.
But nothing can compete with the feel of a book in your hands, (I sniff my books, I know it’s weird but I do) and whenever I get a book in mail, my happiness is immeasurable.
Before I get even more off topic, I just wanted to share this accomplishment with you guys because I don’t know what i’d do without my fellow book blogger community.
Here’s a list of all the books I’ve read (Link)
And here’s all the books I’ve reviewed (Link)
If any one of you would like to share your own bookish accomplishments, stories, or actual books with me, please email me : pallavisareen99@gmail.com 
I would love to hear from you.
10 thoughts on “I read a 1000 Books

Leave a Reply

