WWW Wednesday 8th June 2016

image

This meme is weekly feature hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

The three questions are:
What are you currently reading? 
What books have you recently finished? 
What do you plan on reading next?

Currently Reading :

11.22.63  And I Darken

11.22.63 by Stephen King

And I Darken (The Conquerors Saga #1) by Kiersten White

I’m totally enjoying my ARC of And I Darken. Such strong characters and I like the writing-style. 11.22.63 is huge and I’ve just read 126 pages till now but interesting theme and TIME TRAVEL! 

Recently finished :

Outlander (Outlander, #1)

Outlander By Diana Gabaldon

I didnot enjoy it as much as I had hoped. You can read the full review here

Read Next :

No freaking idea. I mean I think I’ll finish And I darken tonight but that Stephen King book is going to take all week. Maybe I’ll read The Crown by Kiera Cass or Unleash the storm by Annette Marie. Nothing like sequels, ( the previous books of which you have all forgotten about) to lighten up your week.

The Crown (The Selection, #5) <
image

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 8th June 2016

  1. I also feel a bit intimidated by Outlander’s length…also I am not usualy fond of romance novels. What drew me initially is that the book was only $1 at my library and Time Travel! Plus a lot of people rave about it. I will evetually get to it I think.

    I LOVE King, let me know how the book is!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I think I’m making good progress with the Stephen King book but ugh the writing style is boring me. And I can’t read more than 50 pages in one sitting. And Outlander was long but once you’ve read past the first few pages, it starts getting interesting and then the length doesn’t bother you anymore. You got it really cheap and yes Time Travel is what got me reading the book in the first place. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

