Quote for the day #1

I’ve been away for a while and I will be gone for longer since my exams aren’t over yet. But I’ll try to keep posting a few things in between, whenever I can. And sharing my favorite quotes is both easy and wonderful. So here we go πŸ™‚

image

Quote for the day:

I will never be a morning person, for the moon and I, are much too in love.
– Christopher Poindexter

I found this so beautiful and relatable for people like me who love nights and the moonlight. And hate waking up in the morning.
(Maybe that’s just me. I’m lazy as hell and cranky in the morning.)

See ya later, amigos.

Love, Alex πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Quote for the day #1

Leave a Reply

