WWW Wednesday March 30th 2016

This meme is weekly feature hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

image

The three questions are:
What are you currently reading? 
What books have you recently finished? 
What do you plan on reading next?

Currently Reading :

Dirty by Kylie Scott

image

I’ve read the Stage Dive series and really enjoyed it. So when I saw this book on Netgalley, my first thought was to grab it. Just 5 pages in and I think this might be just  the book I need right now.

The Importance of being earnest by Oscar Wilde

image

I’ve been reading this along with my other books and I’d say Oscar Wilde has one hell of a mind. This play made me laugh, smile and also think. And the quotes, you know I love good quotes. The writing is just marvelous.

Recently finished :

image

Siren’s Song (Storm Siren, #3) by Marie Weber
Wonderful conclusion to a great trilogy.
My full review : Here

The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas

image

This one is for the mystery lovers out there! Yep, pick it up.
My full review : Here

Read Next :

image

image

The Curse of Damini by Debajani Mohanty.
School of Deaths (The Scythe Wielder’s Secret, #1) by Christopher Mannino

The authors were nice enough to send me review copies. Therefore I’m pushing it up on my TBR! Hopefully I’ll be done before my exams start.

Love, Alex 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday March 30th 2016

Leave a Reply

