WWW Wednesday March 23rd 2016

This meme is weekly feature hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

image

The three questions are:

What are you currently reading? 
What books have you recently finished? 
What do you plan on reading next?

Currently Reading:

image

Siren’s Song Mary Weber.
My exams would start soon so I’m just binge reading all my ARC’s. Let’s just get it over with.

Recently finished :

image

Nobody’s Lady by Amy McNulty
I enjoyed it a little less than the first book and I have my reasons. Full review will be up soon.

image

The Passenger by Lisa Lutz
I quite enjoyed reading this book even though it had its faults.

I had a slow reading week. I’m really stressed about my exams. Haven’t studied anything yet and my eyesight is getting weak too. Ugh, Terrible week.

Read Next :

image

The Darkest corner by Kara Thomas
Like I said, reading up on ARC’s and if I finish Storm Siren, I’ll pick up this book.

Love, Alex 🙂

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday March 23rd 2016

  1. I’ve think you’ve done really well this week given how busy you are. Sorry about your eyes. I used to have perfect vision, but by the end of school I had glasses. I’d made myself short-sighted through all the reading! I’m not too blind during the day but at night when my eyes are tired it’s terrible.

    Best of luck with your exams. I hope they’re all over soon and you can relax and read loads 🙂

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/03/23/www-wednesday-23rd-march-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

