WWW WEDNESDAY 16th March 2016

This meme is weekly feature hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

image

The three questions are:

What are you currently reading? 
What books have you recently finished? 
What do you plan on reading next?

Currently Reading:

image

The Passenger by Lisa Lutz
I got this book from Netgalley and like I said before, I’m catching up on my ARC’s. I’ve read 2 or 3 chapters and it’s fine so far.

Recently finished :

image

image

image

image

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
I’ve already talked so much about this book and Yes I loved it! So glad to have finished this.
Walled City by Ryan Graudin
My first book by this author and I think I’ll definitely be going back for more.
Kindred spirits by Rainbow Rowell
It was a short story by Rainbow Rowell about Star Wars. What do you expect? Of course it was good.
Red Gloves by Holly Black
This was the second book of The Curse Workers and I certainly liked it better than the first  one.

Read Next:

image

Siren’s Song by Mary Weber
Another ARC from Netgalley and the 3rd book in the Storm Siren trilogy. This is going to be so good.

Share your own WWW Wednesday posts and tell me your thoughts on the above book in comments!

Love, Alex 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY 16th March 2016

Leave a Reply

