WWW Wednesday 2nd March 2016

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_20160227_174830.JPG

The three questions are (as you already know):

What are you currently reading? 
What books have you recently finished? 
What do you plan on reading next?

(Click on titles to add the books on goodreads)

Currently Reading :

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1) description

To all the Boys I’ve loved before by Jenny Han – I started reading it and yeah I like the Song sisters even though Lara seems childish but I soon got distracted by another book which is..   The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski – The final book in the trilogy and I am 4 chapters in. I’m so frustrated yet excited. So many feelings, ugh why am I even writing this post when I could be READING. 

Recently finished:

Things We Know by Heart A Gathering of Shadows (Shades of Magic, #2) Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

Things we know by Heart by Jessi Kirby – I did enjoy this book but it all seemed too unrealistic. And I just couldn’t love the characters.

A gathering of shadows by V E Schwab (Review)

Hello, Goodbye and Everything in Between by Jennifer E Smith : This was a nice contemporary romance and I think the ending was just so cute. This is good for light reading.

Read Next:

No freaking idea. I’ll probably pick up an ARC. But not quite sure.

17 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 2nd March 2016

  1. I love your response to the what you’ll read next question! I always put a book or two but then so often end up being in the mood to read something else. I was a little disappointed with Hello, Goodbye and Everything in Between – I was expecting to get completely wrapped up in the characters but it just didn’t grab me enough. Hope you have a fab reading week!

    Here’s my week in books:
    https://rathertoofondofbooks.wordpress.com/2016/03/02/www-wednesday-2nd-march/

    Like

  2. I’ve had the first book in the winners trilogy on my kindle for a few weeks but have been putting it off as I don’t want to start and get addicted to another trilogy at the moment. I might have to forget that idea and just read it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

