WWW Wednesday Feb 10th 2016

This meme is hosted by Sam over atTaking on a World of Words

The three questions are:

What are you currently reading? 
What books have you recently finished? 
What do you plan on reading next?

(Click on titles to add the books on goodreads)

Currently Reading :

Night Study by Maria V Snyder

image

I do not think I can ever get enough of Valek… 😍

Recently finished :

Anna and the French kiss, Lola and the Boy Next Door and Isla and the happily ever after by Stephanie Perkins

image

This trilogy was cute, romantic and just perfect happy reads.

F*ck Love by Tarryn fisher

image

This book was kinda weird but so was Marrow and every other Tarryn Fisher book I believe. I’m surprised at myself that I enjoyed reading this so much.

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

image

This book was AWESOME! I don’t have enough words for its praise.

Read Next:

The love that split the world by Emily Henry

image

I really want to read this.  🙂

Love, Alex 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday Feb 10th 2016

  1. Yay! I’m so happy you loved Six of Crows. I thought it was brilliant. Took a while to get going, but when it did it was wonderful. I’m looking forward to the next one 🙂
    I’ve heard a lot of good things about The Love That Split The World – I hope you enjoy it and look forward to hearing what you think (great cover too!).

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/02/10/www-wednesday-10th-february-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

