Musical Melodrama

Heya lovelies! I was getting bored so I thought I’d play some music when I had this great idea…..
To share some of these favorite songs of mine with you guys.. And see if we have something in common. (I doubt it,  but what’s the harm?)

Most of these are just songs that get stuck in my mind and I know the lyrics to all of them.
Do know that these are just my favorites this week. They keep changing all the time.

1. Shiver by Coldplay

Ooh how I love this song… Don’t you shiverrrrr… Beautiful.

2. Cooler than me by Mike Posner.

Believe or not, this is the first song I’ve heard of him and I absolutely love it.

If I could write you a song
And make you fall in love
I would already have you up under my arm.
I used up all of my tricks,
I hope that you like this.
But you probably won’t.
You think you’re cooler than me.
You got designer shades,
Just to hide your face
And you wear them around like you’re cooler than me.

3. The Last time by Taylor swift &  Gary Lightbody

Probably the only Taylor Swift song that I listen to quite often.

4. Chains by Nick Jonas

Actually I kind of came across this through Facebook and haven’t stopped listening to it. 😂😂

5. Sorry by Justin Beiber

I actually love the Purpose album. I don’t consider myself a Belieber and if you had asked me a month ago, if I like a Justin beiber song I would’ve laughed at you… But not now. This song changes things.

6. How deep is your love by David Guetta

My brother suggested this and I actually like it. Bro’s got good taste.

7. Almost every song by Ed Sheeran

My one and only Ed. I can’t not mention him. This guy’s won my heart with every song be it, Thinking out loud, Bloodstream, The A Team, Cold Coffee, Don’t… Every goddamn song.

8. Hello by Adele

Yeah well Adele’s slaying it with her amazing voice.

9. Long Way down by Robert DeLong

I recently came across his music and am liking it so far.

I’m gonna stop there and hear out your favourites now… Send me suggestions and tell me what you like about these songs?

Till later,
Alex

Love, Alex ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Musical Melodrama

  1. I love Shiver and The Last Time! Actually, I just overall love Coldplay and Taylor Swift and whatever they sing. And OMG ED SHEERAN IS AMAAZINNNG!!! I worship every word he utters with that gorgeous voice. *_*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

