WWW Wednesday December 30th 2015

This meme is hosted by Sam over atTaking on a World of Words. And as I usually always do this, today is no different 🙂

image

(Click on titles to add the books on goodreads)

The three questions are:

What are you currently reading? 
What books have you recently finished? 
What do you plan on reading next?

Currently Reading :

The Well of Ascension by Brandon Sanderson (Mistborn #2)

image

I took my time reading this book and I’m almost halfway through. This book is almost the same like the first one. No thrilling action and doesn’t keep you on the edge of your seat but the story is gripping and you want to know what happens next.

Shades of earth by Beth Ravis (Across the universe #3)

image

This is the last book in the trilogy and even though I didn’t like the main characters, I can say that the plot and the premises make up for it.

Recently finished :

I finished a lot of books that I want to talk about.

image

image

image

image

Sempre by J M Darhower (Review)
A Dance with Dragons by George R R Martin
(Finally I finished this goddamn book and he left me with a cliffhanger. Annoying author spotted!)
Frigid by Jeniffer L Armentrout
(A childhood best friends turn into lovers story. Honestly, I think I have had enough of this)
Half Bad, Half Wild and Half lies by Sally Green
(I’d be lying if I said I’m not dying to read the last book. Ugh it comes out in April. But this trilogy is definitely worth reading.)
Grave Mercy by Robin Lafevers (Badass protagonist and historical book set in England. Politics and drama and Death. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G)
Across the Universe and A million Suns by Beth Ravis (Annoying characters but the story is interesting)

Read Next:

Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers

image

This is the sequel to Grave Mercy and I’m hoping to read this next.

That’s all for today. Please tell me which of these books you’ve read and liked and which you would like to read. 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday December 30th 2015

Leave a Reply

