Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half of 2016

Hey everyone! I know I haven’t posted much lately so I thought I’d start by getting back into routine. So here’s the Top Ten Tuesday post. One of the things I like posting most. This is one of the daily memes by Thebrokeandbookish and today’s topic is Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half of 2016

This list is in no particular order.

1. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

image

It hasn’t even been released yet and still I see this book everywhere. Also Alexandra Bracken is a wonderful writer. So I want this book.

2. Night study by Maria V Snyder

image

I’ve read Shadow Study and I want to know where this story goes. Because I can’t let go of these characters.

3. A Gathering of Shadows by V E Schwab

image

This is the sequels to A darker shade of Magic.

4. The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

image

Sequel to the Raven Boys series.

5. Never Never :part 3 by Colleen Hoover

image

Honesty I can’t wait for this book.

6. The Last Star by Rick Yancey

image

The last book in the 5th wave series.

7. A court of mist and fury by Sarah J Mass

image

Any Sarah J Mass books is automatically on my most wanted list. 😂😂

8. Lady midnight by Cassandra Clare

image

Shadowhunters!

9. The Winner’s kiss by Marie Rutkoski

image

The last book. ARGH! I want it so bad.

10. Hidden bodies by Caroline Kepnes

image

Now as you can see,  most of these books are either sequels to books I’ve already loved or new books from my favorite authors. 2016 already seems like an awesome year. :D😁

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half of 2016

Leave a Reply

