Words from my soul made into quotes

I am trying to get back into writing and so you’ll be reading more of these… Poems or quotes. Maybe I’ll even write a story.

Left alone, No tears,
Yet when I hear your name
My eyes water with no shame..

I’ll run a thousand miles
See you through the open skies
And maybe when our worlds collide
We’ll be together.

Walking around like you own the place…
Isn’t the whole earth yours?

He believed in God, hope and humanity.
She believed in him.

Someone somewhere is thinking of all the ways to make you smile but do you really need a reason?

image

image

image

Find more of these at my Facebook page : Expressions of Life

#Alex_The_shadow_girl

2 thoughts on “Words from my soul made into quotes

Leave a Reply

