WWW Wednesday November 25th 2015

This meme is hosted by Sam over atTaking on a World of Words

image

(Click on titles to add the books on goodreads)

The three questions are:

What are you currently reading? 
What books have you recently finished? 
What do you plan on reading next?

Currently Reading :

Sweet evil by Wendy Higgins

image

Recently finished :

Steel and Stone series by Annette Marie

image

image

Finished all 4 books in 2-3 days because they were so exciting and fast-paced and wonderful to read.

Girl on the train by Paula Hawkins

image

This book was way too much hyped.  I did not find it as good as I probably should have considering the amazing reviews it has.  Disappointing.

Convicted by Aleatha Romig

image

This is the third book in the Consequences series.  I liked this a little less than the other books but it was pretty amazing still.

Winter by Marissa Meyer

image

I finally got to reading this book.  800 pages of Awesomeness.  Abso-fuckin-lutely YES! The Perfect last book in The Lunar Chronicles. It was so good.

Unforgiven by Lauren Kate

image

This is an additional book to the Fallen series telling the story of Cam.  Now I am one of the few people that actually liked the Fallen series.  And I Love Cam. More than Daniel.  But I did not like this book. Nu uh..

Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles

image

I don’t like the book cover.  And the book is full of romance clichés and yet I liked reading this book.  It was enjoyable.  Doesn’t mean it’s a good book or that everyone would like it.  I just mean that I liked it.

Read Next:

Rules of attraction by Simone Elekeles

image

Maybe,  just maybe I’ll give this one a chance.  And I don’t like this cover either. And I have a feeling this book is going to be exactly like the previous one.

Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers

image

Again,  I don’t have a habit of sticking with Planned TBR.  So maybe I’ll read this.  Maybe not.

That’s all.  Okay bye!
Alex-The Shadow girl

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday November 25th 2015

Leave a Reply

