That’s what he said Thursday – November 9 special

This is a meme hosted by Chapterbreak.net. And we participate by posting a favorite line from our book boyfriend to his heroine.

image

And again I have a Colleen Hoover book that would be perfect for this.

image

I would never let anyone else borrow my heart if I know there’s a chance in hell you might want it back.

I think about you every second of every day and I don’t know how to get over you,” she says.
“Don’t,” I beg her. “Please don’t get over me.

You left with my soul in your fists and my heart in your teeth, and I don’t want either of them back.” ~Ben

Why do you look like you’re in pain?” she asks.
“Because keeping my mouth off you hurts like hell.

And THAT is Ben (Sweet and funny) to Fallon.
These quotes better make you want to read that book because this is as close as I am getting to writing a review. Because when I love a book like I love this one I want to keep my opinions to myself because these pages feel just too personal.

Alex-The Shadow girl

4 thoughts on “That’s what he said Thursday – November 9 special

Leave a Reply

