November for me.

Hey guys.
I’m doing a complete analysis of this month so far.

I’m not doing the NaNoWriMo this year because my final exams are coming soon. And I don’t think I’ll be able to do both..

My Most anticipated book of this month is November 9 by Colleen Hoover.

image

Top TV shows I’m watching are:
Empire, Supernatural ( Season 11), Quantico and Scorpion.

In Anime, I’m still watching Naruto and I recently started Bleach.

Movies: I watched Whiplash and Southpaw.
Music: I found some amazing music through the show Empire. But the songs stuck in my mind for some while are : Chains by Nick Jonas, Hello by Adele, Phenomenal by Eminem, Fall by He is We.

Alex-The Shadow girl

8 thoughts on “November for me.

Leave a Reply

