Siblinghood of World Blogger Award…. Once again

😂😂 Even the title is funny. I’ve actually done this so many times now.. I mean I would have included this award in the last post… just one problem. I forgot I was even nominated. I know, I know that is irresponsible of me. But I told you. I forget stuff quite easily. Or maybe I didn’t tell you. Well I’m telling you now.
So this time again, I was nominated for this award by a wonderful fellow Blogger Summer.
I love her blog and she is a lovely girl. ^_^

image

The Rules –
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
2. Put the Award logo on your blog.
3. Answer the ten questions sent to you.
Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
Nominate ten blogs.

_________

Q. 1 . Last page: read it first or save it for the end?

Save it for the end. Always!

Q. 2 What book you keep telling yourself you’ll read but never do?

Almost all the classics. They’re all on my imaginary TBR. 😂😂 Also, Lord of the rings.

Q. 3 What is your favorite fairy tale?

Beauty and the beast. Seems like me and Summer have that in common. 😀

Q. 4 Name 3 characters that you would like to punch in the face.

Caleb from Divergent, Jeoffrey from A song of Ice and fire series, Dolores Umbridge.. That Pink Bitch from Harry Potter!

Q. 5 . If you could jump into your last read book and “act” as the protagonist (and the story would be the same as you read it) would you?

The last book I read was White Hot kiss by J Lynn. So Abso-fuckin-lutely. Because I’m half-demon half-gargoyle. I’ve got a crush on a hot guy. And another sexy guy follows me around. Bitch I’m fabulous. *flips my long blonde hair.

Q. 6 You have just received a million dollars to spend on your personal library. What would it look like?

It would be the most stylish, perfectly arranged library with beautiful books. And a librarian. And I’ll let it be open to the public too. The beauty of the library and those gorgeous book covers would inspire more people to read. MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

Q. 7 If you could meet any author, dead or alive, who would it be?

Shakespeare.. Because I want to meet that humorous, witty, sarcastic son of a bitch and have tea with him. 😀

Q. 8 If you could bring one fictional character to life, who would it be?

William Herondale.

Q9. What is one book that you would love to see turned into a movie or television show?

Shatter me series. Mainly just because I want to see Warner. 😍

Q. 10 What book did you read that came to you at just the right time?

A thousand splendid suns by Khaleid Hosseini. If it wasn’t for this book, I probably would have never found the treasure of books. I had read books like Twilight, 3 mistakes of my life etc before reading this. But THIS book made me a reader.

Woah.. now that was fun. Tell me your answers to the questions above. 😀

Alex-The Shadow girl

6 thoughts on “Siblinghood of World Blogger Award…. Once again

  1. WILLIAM HERONDALEEEEE!!!!!!! Okay, if you ever, ever bring him to life, you must call me over, immediately!!! I NEED TO MEET HIM IN REAL LIFE. In all probability, I’ll turn into a complete stuttering idiot, but WHO CARES, RIGHT?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think a lot of readers chose Will for that question. I mean who can resist him (unless you’re a Jem fan, like myself), hehe. Thank you for participating Alex. And it’s totally okay; I often lose track of tags/awards a lot as well. Hope you’re doing well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

