The End of my first Readathon!!

Guysss!!!! I can’t tell you how happy I am. Dewey’s 24 hour readathon was my first one. And now it has ended. I read a total of 6 books and yeah… I had already started the 7th book because I wanted to read till the end.

Another great thing! I broke my own record. This is now my most read books in a day record. 6 books. Isn’t that amazing.

I have read some great books and some not so great. All the posts are on my blog. Go check them out. And for the last hour, I chose Book #6 Beautiful bitch by Christina Lauren (3 stars) and my 7th book yet to be continued is The Night we said yes by Lauren Gibaldi

I was going mad and reading, tweeting and blogging constantly.

Even though I wanted to, I couldn’t pull an all-nighter. But it is fine. I needed my sleep.

Go check out all the fun on my : Twitter

And you can find all the blog posts here.You will find some short book reviews too.

And if you want, you can add me on Goodreads also.

Signing off

Alex-The shadow girl.

4 thoughts on “The End of my first Readathon!!

Leave a Reply

