Guess what I did! And I need Suggestions..

I made another blog 😂😂
You all must be wondering, I barely manage this one how am I supposed to take care of another blog. Well I will manage somehow but I really wanted something else. I love it here in wordpress and no, I’m never leaving this blog alone.

But maybe I’ll keep that one for some professional purposes. I need suggestions!
My new blog is on blogspot. And I made it with the same name. Alextheshadowgirl’s Blog

http://www.alextheshadowgirl.blogspot.com
I need more traffic and followers there. And well I have to keep it up for 6 months before I start using it professionally so can you guys tell me what I should write about there?

And maybe just maybe follow me and leave some comments there too. Because I love you guys and you’ve been great to me here.  I’m hoping you’ll show me the same courtesy there too.
See I’m expanding my horizons. I just need support.

Love.

Alex-The Shadow girl

3 thoughts on “Guess what I did! And I need Suggestions..

Leave a Reply

