Naomi and Ely’s No kiss list & Joyride Book 3 & 4 #Readathon

Woah I’m tired. It has been 4 hours with constant reading and eating and tweeting and posting. This Readathon is quite exhausting. I’m going to take a break now. I have already read 3 books… and I’m debating what to read next.

This book wasn’t as good as I hoped. And I thought about giving up more than once. But I guess I had already invested so much time in it so I continued reading.

3 stars.
______________

Another two hours have passed and One more book finished. That one hour break helped a lot and I finished dinner.

Joyride by Anna Banks

image

This was really fun and intense too.
Most of the time it was emotional and kinda nice. But sometimes it just became too overwhelming. I loved that. I enjoyed reading this a lot. And since it has been on my TBR for quite a while now, I’m glad I was able to finish this.

4 stars

One thought on “Naomi and Ely’s No kiss list & Joyride Book 3 & 4 #Readathon

  1. Pingback: Hour 24! Mini- Challenge | Alextheshadowgirl's Blog

Leave a Reply

