My tags

Hey guys,  just a reminder again that I am a messy and lazy person. Also, I procrastinate a lot. And I might have forgotten what I have been tagged to do or if I have been nominated for an award. Well as much as I remember, I have been tagged/nominated for 3 things.

The TBR Tag by Calliope the book goddess

Mid-Year book freak out Tag by Calliope the book goddess 

and One lovely Blogger Award by Amandeep Mittal

Well I plan to post all of these. And yeah I promise I won’t be procrastinating this time. I just wanted to know if I have been tagged or nominated for any other thing.

If I forgot to mention it, please remind me in the comment section below because it is quite possible that I have forgotten all about it. It happens often.

Leave a Reply

