One Lovely Blog Award and Sunshine Blogger Award

Hey guys! I’m back with another Blog Award and trust me when I get nominated, I feel so accomplished.
So Thank you Catia and Dimple for nominating me.
Go on lovelies check out their blogs πŸ™‚

Rules:

image

*You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. ( Done)
*You must list the rules and display the award. (Done)
*You must add 7 facts about yourself. (I’ve already been nominated so many times I feel like you all know me too well)
*You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated. (Not doing this since most people have already been nominated)
*You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you. (Done)

7 Facts About Myself:

1. My birthday is in 5 Days! Yipeeeee.Β  Yep I was born on 9th September. So yeah!!!
2. I like Lana Del Ray and Sam Hunt.
3. I have one BESTEST friend ever and I care about him deeply. But I can be a shitty friend sometimes. Sorry buddy!
4. I have multiple personalities.Β  I’m different with family, with friends, with someone I really like, alone. But each one of my personalities is just a modification of who I truly am.
5. I used to hate sci-fi. Now I love it.
6. I never believed in Santa Claus. Not even as a child.
7. If I like something or someone or see an act of kindness, I make sure that I appreciate it by voicing my thoughts. Just thinking is not enough,Β  you have to say it or write it.

image

The Rules:

Thank the person/people who nominated you. (Obviously DONE!)
Answer the questions from your nominators. ( This is the part I love most)
Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions. (Sorry again but not doing this)

Dimple’s questions:

What’s your favorite color?

Black like the color of my soul. 😈 Bwahahahaha. 🙅 Just kidding. Or not. I do love Black! ☺

image

image

Which is your favorite season?

Monsoon. I am a Pluviophile.

image

If you have to wear the same style for your life, what would it be?

image

This is my choice always.

Fashion or function?

Function with fashion. Aha! πŸ˜‰

What’s your favorite genre?

YA Fantasy, and also Contemporary.

Do you believe in Santa?Β πŸ˜›

See fact no.  6 because No I don’t.

Where would you like to go with your blogger friends on a holiday?Β πŸ˜‰

New York! Don’t you wanna go? :mrgreen:

image

Where do you prefer watching movies: theater or home?

Theater. I’m all for the big screen.

image

Books on display or stashed away?

On the display baby. I’m proud of my books! Not gonna stash em away. πŸ™‚

What are your hobbies apart from reading?

I like writing and Music and watch a lot of movies and TV shows.

How would you react if I showed up in your bedroom at midnight to wish you on your birthday?Β πŸ˜‰Β πŸ˜›

Well since my birthday is in 5 days, 

image

And I would be extremely HAPPY!

image

LoL

So that’s it guys! Hope you enjoyed that!

Love
Alex xoxo

18 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award and Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: September Wrap Up | Alextheshadowgirl's Blog

Leave a Reply

