WWW Wednesday – September 2nd 2015

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading and revived  on Taking on a World of Words. 

image

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading:

Queen of shadows by Sarah J Mass

image

Yes dear friends,  I HAVE THIS BOOK. And I am reading it right now. Be jealous.
I’m halfway through and I already love it! I’m Shipping Rowan and Caelena.. Just saying.

Just Finished :

Shattered blue by Lauren Bird Horowitz

image

Review: Here

You by Caroline Kepnes

image

Review: Here

Read Next :

Well I never plan and read the same book. I’ve been meaning to read a few books so maybe you can tell me which one to choose…

Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson

Frozen in Amber by Phyllis Ames

This Raging light by Estelle Laure

Hunter by Mercedes Lackey

A thousand nights by E K Johnston

Suggestions please?

Thank you.
Alex

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – September 2nd 2015

  1. I haven’t read any of those, so I can’t help you choose. Sorry! So, I actually didn’t like Heir of Fire…at all. I’ll probably end up reading Queen of Shadows anyway, just to keep going, but I’m definitely less excited about it than I was before reading Heir of Fire. I am, however, excited to hear everyone’s opinions on Queen of Shadows!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so behind on the Throne of Glass series! I’ve read the first book and did like it but haven’t made the effort to continue – maybe I will now there’s such a buzz about the new book. And I’ve not read any of those books on your TBR but I’ve heard good things about Brandon Sanderson so that one maybe?
    My WWW Wednesday.

    Like

  3. Pingback: September Wrap Up | Alextheshadowgirl's Blog

Leave a Reply

