My Top Ten Auto- Buy authors

I’m back for the Top Ten Tuesday! You all know it’s hosted by  The Broke and The Bookish. Go check out the blog!

Top Ten Tuesdays

Topic for today : Top Ten Of Your Auto-buy Authors (no matter the genre or what it’s about…you’ll buy it from these authors!). 

Let’s get started shall we?

  1. Cassandra Clare

 

I’ll buy her grocery list if I can. I absolutely love this author and her books are totally amazing.

 

2. Sarah J Mass

unnamed

She is the queen of fantasy books! I will buy any book by her.

 

3. John Green

john-green-ftr

I have already read all his books and I plan on reading anything he writes!

 

4. Rainbow Rowell

unnamed (3)

Even though I still have to read some of her books, I still buy any book that comes out.

 

5. Maria V Snyder

unnamed (1)

 

6. V E Schwab

unnamed (3)

I enjoyed Vicious and A darker shade of Magic so she’s definitely on the list.

 

7. Colleen Hoover

I have recently discovered her books and yeah she’s already my favorite. Did you think she wouldn’t be here? NEVER NEVER

8. Jandy Nelson

Ever since I read I’ll give you the sun and The Sky is everywhere, I’ve been waiting for her to write another book. Once it comes, I’m going to snatch it off the market.

 

9. Leah Raeder

Somehow, I can’t find a single picture of her but Black Iris blew my mind away!

 

10. Stephenie Meyer

This one is a guilty pleasure. Enjoyed Twilight saga and The Host!

That’s all for now! Tell me about your auto-buy authors?

2 thoughts on “My Top Ten Auto- Buy authors

Leave a Reply

