Top Ten Authors I’ve read most books from

Hey Buddies! This weekly feature is brought to us by The Broke and the Bookish. Here’s to my top ten list:

1. LJ Smith 

The Vampire diaries, Night world, I’ve even read her fan fic. Do I need to say more.

2. Cassandra Clare 

I’ve read all her books and I’m proud of it.Be it The Mortal Instrument, The Infernal devices, The Bane chronicles, Iron trial,  everything.

3. Rick Riordan

Percy Jackson series and the Heroes of Olympus. I love these books.

4. Richelle Mead 

Vampire Academy and Bloodline series… I’m waiting for Soundless.

5. Julie Kagawa 

The Iron fey series and Eden series. I like the worlds she builds.

6. Kami Garcia 

The Caster chronicles weren’t that good but the spin-off is. And love the Unbreakable.

7. Maria V Snyder 

She is absolutely awesome. Poison study and Glass series. And now another one’s added. Shadow study.

8. Maggie Stiefvater 

Who doesn’t love her? I mean Shiver trilogy and The Raven boys!

9. Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

I am addicted to Sherlock. Sherlocked! I’ve read the books and they’re marvellous. The Show is mind-blowing and the movies are also pretty good.

10. J K Rowling 

Harry Potter amigos. No words needed.

Special mentions: John Green(Read all the books) , Stephenie Meyer (all the books), William Shakespeare, Lauren oliver(Delirium, Vanishing girls, Before I go), Lauren Kate (Fallen series), Ellen Hopkins(I’ve read a few), Colleen Hoover(New found author and already read 4 books), Rachel Hawkins(Hex hall series and Rebel belle duology ), Becca Fitzpatrick(Hush Hush series and Black ice), Melissa de la cruz(Blue blood series and Isle of the lost), Robert J Crane(Girl in the box series), Andrea Cremer(Nightshade series and its prequel), P C Cast (House of the Night)

So who’s on your top list?

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Authors I’ve read most books from

Leave a Reply

