WWW Wednesday : August 5

image

This meme is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading :

The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

image

I have just started this. I hope it’s good.

Finished Reading :

I was here by Gayle Forman

image

I wasn’t very impressed with this book. 3 out of 5 stars. ( Review : here)

Read Next :

Miss Peregrine’s home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs.

image

I want to read this badly. I’ve heard amazing things about this book.

So have you guys read any of this? What do you think about it?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday : August 5

Leave a Reply

