Three Days – Three Quotes Challenge

image

I see everyone doing this challenge and I just got tagged by Thegirlwhoreadtoomuch so I’m here doing this too.

The Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

image

I love Oscar Wilde’s quotes. So it was obvious when this challenge came around that who I’ll be quoting first.

As for the nomination part, most people I know have already done this so I don’t know who to tag. If you haven’t done it, comment below and I’ll tag you.

4 thoughts on “Three Days – Three Quotes Challenge

Leave a Reply

