WWW Wednesday- June 24, 2015

Happy Wednesday!

This is a daily meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. 

The Three Ws are:


baseline;”>          What are you currently reading?

Goodreads: Link

I finally have it. I can’t begin to explain how excited I was for this! 😀

Goodreads: Link

I don’t think I have mentioned it before but I really like Ellen Hopkins books.

What did you recently finish reading?

Goodreads : Link

I liked this so much better than the first book. But the ending…. Argh the ending. I want to read the next book NOW!

Goodreads: Link

Review: Link

What do you think you’ll read next?

Usually I don’t want to decide in advance what I want to read next but I’m way behind on ARC’s and also I have to,  HAVE TO read ashes to ashes now.

Goodreads: Link

Goodreads : Link

That’s it for today and I think I have some good books here. Do share your WWW Wednesday with me. 🙂

Signing off

Alex_The_shadow_girl

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday- June 24, 2015

Leave a Reply

