Encouraging Thunder Award

Again I’m so glad to be nominated for these awards. It’s always a great joy. So Thank you Sheetal for nominating me.

The rules for this award are mentioned below…

  •    Post it on your blog.
  •    Add the Encouraging Thunder logo.
  •    Grant other bloggers the award.
  •    Mention your purpose in blogging.
  •    Thank the person who nominated you.

I nominate all the bloggers because encouraging thunder is what we do by our writing. And every blogger out there deserves this award. 🙂 

My purpose for blogging:

Mainly I started blogging because Reading is something I’m passionate about and I wanted to share that with the world. But now my purpose is more about interacting with new people, talking about books, sharing things about myself and knowing about them. Blogging makes me feel less alone. And obviously BOOKS! Talking about books makes me happy. 😀

Signing off

Alex_The_shadow_girl

Leave a Reply

