Creative Blogger award

Getting nominated for an award is always amazing. It tells you that people do like reading what you write and it fills me with great happiness. Thank you Sheetal for nominating me. Please check out her blog. She is really good.

RULES :

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you. 🙂
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers.

 

Facts about me:

It already feels like you guys know a lot about me and everytime I have to think of things I haven’t told you yet. So,  here it goes.

* I am Haphephobic. And if you don’t know what it means, it is the fear of being touched. I am trying to fight it but it is really hard. It makes my life a lot more difficult.

* I jumped off the second floor building when I was 6 or 7 years old. (I think I have told you this but maybe not) And just to be clear, I wasn’t trying to kill myself. I was locked in a room and I broke the window and jumped. I thought I would land on the ground aand wouldn’t get hurt but things don’t always go how you think.

* I am just applying for the community  college here.

* I have never seen Jurrasic Park movie. (Weird, I know.)

* I like talking to people but I usually have nothing to say.

Here are my nominations :

I am only nominating 5 people right now. :/

Tasha https://headinthecloudsheartinthebooks.wordpress.com

https://cksreadingcorner.wordpress.com

https://manyreads.wordpress.com

Analee

https://booksnacksblog.wordpress.com

Alimuhd

https://alimuhdmusic.wordpress.com

10 thoughts on “Creative Blogger award

  1. Wow! I’m so sorry you’re Haphephobic. I can imagine at how it must complicate your life. 😦 And I can’t believe you had the guts to jump off a second floor of a building when you were just 6-7 yrs old! Way to go girl! XD (Hope you weren’t too injured.) Thanks for nominating me! ❤

    Like

  2. I tried watching the previous Jurassic movies and they were just okay in my opinion. But I hear the latest Jurassic movie is amazing, so I think I’ll give it a shot.
    Thanks for the nomination! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

