Here’s to Awesome movies!

Hey buddies! Alex here. And let me just tell you how excited I am for the movies to come this year.  Mockingjay Part 2 whose trailer just released is on the top of the list along with Papertowns. 😀

Then there is The Scorch trials and even though I didn’t like the book, I want to see the movie. One reason for that.

Him!

unnamed

And  there’s also Magic Mike XXL.

Channing Tatum! Matt Bomer! Hot! Hot! Hot!

Yesterday I saw Tomorrowland and it was good. Today I saw The Prestige and it was absolutely AMAZING! I am just in this whole world of awesomeness and I just wanted to share it with you. 😀
2 thoughts on “Here’s to Awesome movies!

  1. I love The Prestige. I think it could be Christopher Nolan’s best film, although now after The Dark Knight trilogy, Inception and Interstellar people tend to forget about it. A shame: it’s brilliant! And a film that gets better every time you see it.

    Some friends and I have already got a date agreed to go and see Magic Mike XXL 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

