Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

This is a weekly meme by The Broke and Bookish. This week I have list down my Top 10 Most anticipated releases of 2015.

Some of those have already been released or I have read the ARC so I’m not mentioning those in the list. But I’ll mention them here: Made you up by Francesca Zappia,  An ember in the ashes by Sabaa Tahir, A court of Thorns and roses by Sarah J Mass, Ice kissed by Amanda Hocking, Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz,  End of days by Susan E E,  The Heir by Kiera Cass 

Now for the books that haven’t been released yet and  I am eagerly waiting for:

1. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Mass

Release date :(September 1)

Goodreads : Link

The fourth book in Throne of Glass series. I am sooo excited for this book. I would give anything to be able to read ot right now. But Alas! I’ll have to wait. Celaena Sardothian will be back! 😀

2. Winter by Marissa Meyer

Release date :(Nov 10)

Goodreads :Link

Just like Throne of Glass, can’t wait for this one either. Reading the Fairest might have helped but it is still torture waiting for this book.

3. Copper Gauntlet by Cassandra Clare and Holly Black. 

Release date : September 1st

Goodreads: Link

The second book in The Magesterium series. Cassandra Clare and Holly Black, two of my favorite authors together AGAIN! Of course I’m excited!

4. The Iron Warrior by Julie Kagawa 

Release date : October 27

Goodreads : Link

Let’s just say, I’ve waited long enough for this. GIVE IT TO ME NOW! 😡😡😡

5. Grey by E L James

Release date: June 18

Goodreads : Link

The fourth book of Fifty Shades Of Grey. It is from Christian’s POV! It is being released on the date of Christian’s Birthday! Do I need more reasons to be excited? 😉

6. Soundless by Richelle Mead

Release date: November 10

Goodreads : Link

I just love Richelle Mead’s writing. And this book sounded (pun intended) so interesting! 😂😂 I want it!

7. Unforgiven by Lauren Kate

Release date: November 10

Goodreads : Link

This is the book I’ve been waiting for! Cam’s story. The brooding bad boy /dark angel that I love. He’s getting a book. I want it. 😍😍

8. A madness so discreet  by Mindy McGinnis 

Release date : October 6

Goodreads : Link

Just go to the goodreads page amd read the summary. If the cover isn’t enough, the summary will comvince you to read this.

9. Crystal Kingdom by Amanda Hocking 

Release date : August 4

Goodreads: Link

The third book in the Kanin Chronicles. The second book was a little disappointing for me but I need to read this book. I have to find out what happens. I am not gonna give up.

10. Carry on by Rainbow Rowell 

Release date : October 6

Goodreads : Link

RAINBOW ROWELL is writing a book about Simon amd Baz. Remember them from Fangirl? Yes,  they are getting a book. I’m soooooo Excited for this one. 😆😱😚😗😘

So tell me about your most anticipated book of the year.

Signing off

Alex_The_shadow_girl

21 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

  1. All these great books still not released! *Tears accumulate at feet* Queen of Shadows, Winter & Carry On are all on my list too, can’t wait ’till they’re released! And Soundless & A Madness So Discreet also seem great, looking forward to those releases as well! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

