The Versatile Blogger awards

Thanks Brahmori for nominating me 🙂  That’s really sweet of you.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  2. Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  3. Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  4. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link back to the post on your site announcing their nomination.
  5. Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

So,  7 facts about me:

1. I love the color black. You can see it in my dresses, shoes,  choices… If anything has the color black, I Love it already. (Also,  I don’t like pink) :-/

2. I  have my headphones plugged in most of the  time. During the day, night, anytime, everytime. I’m either listening to music or watching a video or movie or show on my phone.

3. I am fascinated by art, music, dance, photography,  words… All the things that seem normal to people is magical to me. And even though I’m not that talented in any way… My fascination stays.

4. I love quotes. I collect quotes. I quote people often while talking or making an argument, whether it be the famous Mr. Shakespeare or infamous vampire Damon Salvatore.

IMG-20150429-WA0025

unnamed

5. I’m a private person. I’ll share random things and moments of my life but my secrets remain within me. I don’t like to share what’s going on in my mind.

6. I don’t have friends…I have (Okay no.. I’m not quoting Vin Diesel from Furious 7 but still..)  I don’t have friends,  I have only best friends. Either I will get so close to a person that they can’t shake me off or I would keep you at a straight hand distance. That’s the way it works with me.

7. I don’t like roses. Nope. Never liked them.

Nominations

Sripurna

Blackteaandmilk

Abookishowl

Hermoimefowl

Cupofteawiththatbookplease

Kenisha

Summer@ Xingsings

The time Traveling Writer 

J F Johns

Husband and husband 

Alimuhd

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger awards

  1. Music is an integral part of my life too. 😛 As for quotes… I’m pretty bad with those. I don’t ever recognize them even if it’s from books I’ve reread several times (well depends now that I think about it, if I’ve read a book enough times I may be able to). Thanks for the nomination!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “I love quotes. I collect quotes. I quote people often while talking or making an argument…”
    “I’m a private person. I’ll share random things and moments of my life but my secrets remain within me…”
    I told ya the facts will match! 😉

    Like

  3. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award (2nd and Last One) – xingsings

Leave a Reply

