Sisterhood of the World Bloggers award #2

Hey buddies!

I know I have done this before. But I got tagged again by Brahmori and I wanted to answer the questions so that’s what I’m gonna do.

Let’s get started!

1. What’s your favourite eye colour?

Ans: Blue… Like Ian somerhalder’s eyes

IMG_122560122529677

2. Any peculiar reading habits?

Ans: I shout at my book and constantly add my own comments while reading. Like,  I’m always telling the characters

unnamed

‘What are you even doing? ‘

Or

‘ You should be  doing this. ‘

Or

‘ You’re just stupid. So just stay there in your stupidity and be stupid.’

3. Favourite festival?

And: I’m not actually a festive person. I don’t like festivals.

4. Earliest childhood memory?

Ans: I jumped from the 2nd floor of a building. I was alone in a hotel room. Got scared. Broke the glass of the window and jumped. No I didn’t die and didn’t even have any  broken bones. Seems impossible but ot actually happened. I remember it like it was yesterday. And well actually  I was really small.

5. A book you keep recommending you everyone you meet?

Ans: TFIOS! Thirteen reasons why by Jay Asher, The perks of being a wallflower and the book thief. I would not stop recommending these until everyone has read it.

6. Your biggest fear?

Ans: Actually I have yet to find it. I’m not claustrophobic, not afraid of dark or Heights or water or animals.. I don’t even know what I’m afraid of.

Maybe of not having any books to read…. That’s a fear I constantly have.

7. Anything that you would like to change about yourself?

And: I would say ‘I’m amazing just the way I am’  but that won’t change the fact that I do infact want to change a lot of things.

My vocabulary, IQ and my address. My looks, my eye color and my address. My obsessions, my love life and my address.

Well… It’s just more fun when Charlie Sheen does it.

unnamed (1)

8. Your favourite types of fictional males?

And: The cocky, sassy, arrogant kind which are also kinda badass. Also, sexy.

9. First book you remember reading?

And: It was probably a school book.

10. Your favourite character names?

And: Ready for the list?

Sebastian Morgenstern (yes surprising as it may be) , Damon Salvatore, Christian Gray, Dimitri Belikov, Adrian Ivashkov,  William Herondale,  The Darkling,  Ignifex, Aaron Warner,  Rhysand, Dorian, Chaol, Rowan,  Four,  Arin,  Augustus, Patch Cipriano, Christian Ozera,  Finnick Odair,  Devlin.

Okay so that’s enough for now and trust me I’ve got more I wanted to add. You might have noticed most of them are the antagonist or the bad guy(as some call it). But hey, that’s my type. 😋😋

Signing off

Alex_The_shadow_girl

4 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers award #2

  1. For your answers 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 8…. you’re sure you weren’t talking about me? 😛 And it’s so weird… that’s like SIX questions out of ten that you answered just in the way I would!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

