Get to know me tag

Thanks Sripurna for tagging me. (Now you get to know me and our similarities even more LOL)

Name: Alexandria (That’s not my real name. I don’t like my real name)

Birthday: September 9

WHAT WAS YOUR:

1. Last beverage : Milk (I haate it) 
2. Last phone call : My mom. 
3. Last text message : My friend Wamika. 
4.Last song: I’m not the only one by Sam Smith. 
5. Last time you cried: I don’t remember.

HAVE YOU EVER:

6. Dated someone twice: No. I don’t date. 
7. Been cheated on: Nope. 
8. Kissed someone & regretted it:  No
9. Lost someone special: My grandparents.

10. Been depressed: Yes

11. Been drunk and threw up: Noooo.

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
12. Black
13. Black
14. And sky blue.. Like Ian Somerhalder’s eyes.

SINCE LAST YEAR (2014), HAVE YOU:

15. Made a new friend: Yes
16. Fallen in love:  No.. I don’t know what love is. 
17. Laughed until you cried: Nope. 
18. Met someone who changed you: Ah! Yes. 
19. Found out who your true friends were: Yes, I think I do know now. 
20. Found out someone was talking about you: Yes and not in a good way. 
21. Kissed anyone on your FB friend’s list: Nah.. NO WAY.

GENERAL:

22. How many people on your FB friends list do you know in real life: I know most of them. 😀
24. Do you have any pets: No. But I had one. 
25. Do you want to change your name: Yes,  definitely. 
26. What did you do for your last birthday: Hung out with friends. Partied.

27. What time did you wake up today: at 11:30. Vacations. So I slept in. (P. S –  I’ve slept for longer.) 
28. What were you doing at midnight last night: Ummmm..I read a book,  saw an episode of Daredevil,  surfed the Internet. Let’s just say I’m more of a night person. 
29. Whats something you can’t wait for: My exam results. They’ll be out anytime now. 
30. Last time you saw your mother: She’s right here in front of me. 
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: So many things!!! My name, my voice, my address,  my age,  my family, um..a lot of things are still left. 
32. What are you listening to right now: One night by Ed Sheeran. 🙂
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom? : No! I live in India, we don’t have Toms.
34. What’s getting on your nerves right now: My brother. 
35. Most visited webpage:http://www.google.co.in.. Duh.. (😀 Sripurna looks like I’m just keeping your answers. I don’t have to change anything) 
37. Nickname(s): Alex,  Pallu,  … (That’s a hint for my real name. Shh!) 
38. Relationship Status: Single… And always want to remain same. 
39.Zodiac Sign: Virgo
40. He or She: She
41. Elementary: JKPS
42. High School:  GGHS
43. College: I haven’t decided yet. 
44. Hair color: Brown
45. Long or short hair: Medium
46. Height : Around 5’6″
47. Do you have a crush on someone?: Do Celebrities and fictional characters and Modals count? Because then,  Hell yes. I don’t just have A crush. I have a list. 
48. What do you like about yourself?

Physical features:

My lips. I take good care of them and I love my lips. They’re the only good thing on my face.

P. S- People love my smile. Just saying. 😊

Otherwise:

Sarcasm. Attitude. Honesty(I’m brutally honest)  😉 😛

50. Tattoos: Real ones- no, hell no! But I want one.  And  I do make tattoos everyday with black gel pen.. (Damn I do this like a lot)  😀
51. Righty or lefty: Righty

FIRSTS :
52. First surgery: Appendix. When I was 10
53. First piercing: Ears
54. First best friend: Surbhi in pre-school. And yes I remember her name but that’s all I remember.
55. First sport you joined: I can’t exactly say sports but I did Karate. And um… I played basketball last year. 
56. First vacation: We never went out on vacations. That’s why vacations were boring. Still are.

RIGHT NOW:
59. Eating: Nothing. I just had Dinner. 
60. Drinking: Water. 
61. I’m about to: Finish this long post and watch TV
62. Listening to: I just named the song above. One night Ed sheeran. 
63. Waiting for: My death. LoL just kidding. Or maybe not. How would you know?

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids?: I guess, I could adopt. 
65. Get Married?: Nope never. Never ever getting married. 
66. Career? Librarian or book-reviewer. But I’ll probably end up as nothing.

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes: Both are equal. 
68. Hugs or kisses: None. I’m Haphephobic(Google it if you don’t know what that is) 
69. Shorter or taller: Taller
70. Older or Younger: Older
71. Romantic or spontaneous: Both
72. Nice stomach or nice arms: Both. Or maybe stomach.
73. Sensitive or loud: Both
74. Hook-up or relationship : None.
75. Funny or Shy?: Funny

HAVE YOU EVER:
76. Kissed a stranger: No
77. Drank hard liquor: No
80. Broke someone’s heart: Errrr..Maybe.. But it wasn’t really major for him, so..yeah…But I did hate doing it. 
82. Been arrested: Who me? Nah! Or have I? 
83. Turned someone down: Yes
84. Cried when someone died: Obviously.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself: Sometimes I don’t. But mostly yes. 
87. Miracles: No. Miracles don’t happen. Call me a skeptic. I don’t believe in lots of things. 
88. Love at first sight: Nope. 
89. Heaven: Not sure about heaven but I do believe there is a hell. And that’s right here.
90. Santa Claus: Nah,  and never did. 
91. The tooth fairy: No. never did.
92. Angels: Yes. But not the good kind. Or aren’t those just Demons with better wings.

Phew! Done with it. So now you know more about me. Whoever is reading this, I tag you. And you HAVE to do this. Unless you’ve already done it.

6 thoughts on “Get to know me tag

  1. Why did I never realise that you live in India??? :-O
    And okay, its confirmed. We were twins. In some life. I’m sure.
    And did you just get your ISC results?
    Oh, and what on earth IS your real name that you don’t like it? 😀
    Sorry, I’m rambling. 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

