Nominated again!

award

I have been nominated for the Liebster award

again.

I wish to say a big big thank you to my nominator  🙂

https://blackteaandmilk68.wordpress.com

Here are the rules –  

  1.  Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you. Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
  2. Nominate 10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.
  3. Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.
  4. Answer the ten questions asked to you by the person who nominated you, and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.

Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.😀 I have already been nominated for this and have further nominated others so I don’t know who else to nominate. Sorry. And I posted the questions too. But I will answer the question set for me.

 Why did you start blogging and what made you decide the subject in which you write?

Ans: I LOVE to read &  write. Well blogging allows me both. I read lots of books and posts and write my thoughts out.

What was the last book you bought, have you read it yet, or did it go straight onto the shelf?

Ans. The last book is Ice Kissed by Amanda Hocking.  It’s the second book in The Kanin Chronicles and it’s currently on my shelf. Trust me I’ll be reading it soon.

unnamed

Favourite comfort food and why?

Ans : Chocolate. And why? Do you even need to ask? Chocolate is divine.

Are you a leftie or a rightie? or both!

Ans : I’m a rightie.

What was the last film you saw at the cinema? did you have popcorn and if so sweet or salty? and did you almost eat it all before the film started!

Ans: I saw Furious 7. And I had salty popcorns which I didn’t finish before the film started.😀

If you had just three jobs to choose from, which one from the following would you choose, Dustman, Public toilet cleaner or Restaurant washer up?

Ans : Restaurant washer up.

If you could time travel, what era would you choose to visit and what are your reasonings?

Ans: I will go 500 years into the future,  just to check if earth still exists. And please please please can I take the Doctor with me? Or will the doctor take me with him?

You are having a dinner party, choose four guests to invite,they can be from current society or from history and explain why you think they would make a dinner party a success.

Ans: I am definitely not inviting hitler. Can I pick fictional characters because then I have the perfect ones.

Will Herondale because he amuses me.

Mr. Darcy for perfect dinner party.

Prince Maxon because he already has been to so many dinner parties. He’ll know everything.

Damon Salvatore because every perfect dinner party needs a not-so-perfect person. Also,  he’s Hot. He’ll keep the food warm. 😂

Name three countries you have always wanted to visit and have not had the opportunity yet?

Ans: Ethiopia,  Italy,  France

Explain and expand – Why is it that when you hit your ‘funny bone’ its not funny at all!

Ans: Because the funny bone isn’t actually a bone and also, I think the person that named it funny bone had a weird sense of humor. Hitting the funny bone feels strangely weird. Not funny. 😑

Leave a Reply

