Liebster Award

Hello everyone. Guess what? I got nominated for Liebster Award by J.F.JOHNS https://writersmania.wordpress.com/author/jfjohns/

If you don’t know what this is it’s an online trophy given from one new blogger to another in which we have to complete tasks listed in the award rules. The rules are:

* Each nominee must have under 200 followers
* Thank and link to the nominated blog
* Answer their 10 questions and propose 10 new ones for your nominees
* Nominate 10 blogs and tell them that they have been nominated
* Write a post containing the questions
Include these rules in the post

My nominations are

Alimuhdmusic
https://alimuhdmusic.wordpress.com

Joanna Strafford
https://joannastrafford.wordpress.com

Chris Green
http://chrisgreenstories.com

Kenisha Liyanage
https://kenishaliyanage.wordpress.com

Read and survive
http://readandsurvive.com

If you were nominated by me you have to answer to these questions:

1. If you could go anywhere to a real place or a magical world, where would you go?

2. Why did you choose this name for your blog?

3. What are the three things you love soooo much you won’t give it up for anything?

4. Do you believe in God?

5. Why did you start this blog?

6. What’s your favorite color, song, movie, Tv show?

7. What’s your favorite book?

8. Name any character that you love the most.

9. If you could meet anyone in this world, who would you meet?

10. Do you like me?

My questions were:

1. If you could choose one superpower, which one would it be?
Ans : Mind-reading and controlling. And then I could start planning world domination.😈 Hahahahaha. LoL just kidding.😸

2.What is your favourite disney movie?
Ans: Wall-E. I Love this movie so so so much.

3. Do you know what Hakuna Matata means?
Ans: I’m not sure but I read somewhere that it meant “Don’t worry, be happy”

4.If you had the chance to be trapped in a fairy tale, which one would it be?
Ans: Sleeping Beauty maybe. How I love my sleep!

5.What is your favourite animation movie?
Ans: I’d say Wall-E again but I loved Frozen too.

6.If you could meet one famous person (alive or deceased) who would it be?
Ans: One? Just one? Why can’t I meet more. Argh! I’d want to meet Benedict Ian John Green merged as one. 😂 LoL That would be mind-blowing.

7.If you could be any animal, which one would you be?
Ans: Horse. I 💗 horses.

8.If tomorrow was your last day on this Earth, what would be the last thing you did today?

Ans: Depends. If I knew tomorrow is my last day, I’d try to do something worth it. Of I didn’t know. Um probably reading or sleeping.

9.If you could travel to any country right now, which one would you choose to visit?
Ans: Italy. Because Venice, my dream destination. 😍

10. If you had the chance to rewrite the ending to any book, which one would you rewrite?
Ans : I wouldn’t want to change any endings. There is a reason the author wrote it that way.

Thanks to JF Johns for nominating me.

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Thank you for nominating me and my answers are as follows.

    1. If you could go anywhere to a real place or a magical world, where would you go?
    I would like to go to a place where I can enjoy the nature, relax, and also have fun and adventure in a manner that i won’t feel pressure. I prefer it to be a place where I could even learn something new in a manner where I can absorb every detail without putting any effort.

    2. Why did you choose this name for your blog?
    I used my name is the name of my blog as most of the people know me using that as I use that name for Booksie as well as Google Plus.

    3. What are the three things you love so much you won’t give it up for anything?
    I like reading, writing, and watching movies. But there are other things which I love to do so much and won’t give up like photography, cooking and playing games.

    4. Do you believe in God?
    I am a Buddhist. Therefore I believe that there is place which generally people call heaven where gods and goddesses live and they have life span bigger than us. But they have also lived other lives and done so many merits to get a great life like that.

    5. Why did you start this blog?
    I started this blog as I felt bored of just posting my writing in Booksie. But then I found Wattpad where there is a continuous flow of things and things were happening unlike in Booksie. Hence, I now spend more time there.

    6. What’s your favorite color, song, movie, TV show?
    Colour: Depends on the object. But generally black.
    Song: I don’t have a particular one, but I like to listen many singers and bands.
    Movie: It changes over time, but currently it’s wizards of Waverly Place.
    TV show: Wizards of Waverly Place

    7. What’s your favorite book?
    I do not have one favourite book, but I do have two favourite genre. They are crime and detective fiction, and fantasy.

    8. Name any character that you love the most.
    I like Nancy Drew as she is a girl who shows a great passion in solving mysteries.

    9. If you could meet anyone in this world, who would you meet?
    I think I would like to meet the people who would stick with me until I die, but those who I meet in the future.

    10. Do you like me?
    Yes. You have great pieces and share the same passion in writing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey! Thanks for nominating me! But, I don’t have anyone to nominate. So sorry 😦
    Here’s my answer:

    1. If you could go anywhere to a real place or a magical world, where would you go?
    I would like to go to discover Atlantis and explore the island.

    2. Why did you choose this name for your blog?
    I choose this name as it is my name and I love music. I combined the two names together to get my blog name.

    3. What are the three things you love soooo much you won’t give it up for anything?
    Reading, Writing and Traveling.. 🙂

    4. Do you believe in God?
    I do believe that there is someone/something who is a higher power than us all.

    5. Why did you start this blog?
    I started my blog as I wanted a place to write anything on my mind.

    6. What’s your favorite color, song, movie, Tv show?
    Colour: Blue, Song: Photography by Ed Sheeran, Movie: The Perks of Being A Wallflower, TV Show: Skins

    7. What’s your favorite book?
    There’s too much! I can’t decided on one! But if I have to, I would choose Looking for Alaska.

    8. Name any character that you love the most.
    There are too many characters for me to choose from and I can’t even decide on whom..

    9. If you could meet anyone in this world, who would you meet?
    I would like to meet a true friend who would support and cherish every moment that I would have with him/her. Someone who is honest, caring and able to open the locks that I placed.

    10. Do you like me?
    Of course! I think that you are lovely.. 🙂

    Like

    • This is getting a big reply.
      First, it’s okay if you don’t have anyone to nominate. Another fellow bloggers didn’t and it’s fine.
      And your answers are really interesting.
      And Ed Sheeran, Looking for Alaska, Perks of being a wallflower all of these are my favourite too.
      Also, I hope you meet such person. And thanks, I think you are wonderful too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

