My first book Tag

The Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag..! 

unnamed

It’s not exactly a tag since I tagged myself but I am gonna do this. I saw this on helonelybooklover’s blog. And I liked it…  So here we go.

Greed

unnamed (11)

So,  for this I have to tell you about my most expensive book. 

Answer is simple. My Harry Potter hardcovers. Yep they are expensive but you gotta LOVE J K Rowling.

*****

Wrath

unnamed (2)

What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

George R R Martin

And if you have read ‘A song of Ice and fire’ series,  you know.

unnamed (3)

I mean just look at that face. He kills people,  make us wait for soooo long for the next book and has tea with Satan. 😶

*****

Gluttony

unnamed (4)

What book have you deliciously devoured over and over with no shame whatsoever?

The Fault in our stars

11870085

So I know some people think this book has been over-hyped but I love it. And I’ve read it a lot of times and I’ll keep reading it. I would have said Harry Potter but that’s a given.

****

Sloth

unnamed (6)

What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

unnamed (7)

I have this book on my bookshelf and it keeps waiting and waiting. I’m just being lazy.

****

Pride

unnamed (8)

What book do you most talk about in order to sound like a very intellectual reader?

I have read Shakespeare,  To kill a Mockingbird and a few classics,  so I usually talk about them.

****

Lust

unnamed (9)

What attributes do you find most attractive in male or female characters?

Male- Hotness,  cocky,  sarcastic,  funny,  strong(as in mentally strong) Alpha male.

Female –  brave,  headstrong,  stubborn,  badass,  cocky,  fierce.

****

Envy

unnamed (10)

What books would you most like to receive as a gift?

I love gifts.  And right now I’ve been wanting to read Made you up by Fransesca Zappia.

unnamed

***

And this is it. So I tag anyone who wants to do this tag.

6 thoughts on “My first book Tag

Leave a Reply

