Exposed

Exposed by

  Tracy wolff

Publisher: Random house publishing

Publishing date: May 5th

unnamed

Thanks to Netgalley for a free ARC.

“He tastes like chocolate, dark and bittersweet and addicting. Like the ocean, vast and wild and free. He tastes like eternity. My eternity and the one we will make together.”

What can I say about this book? I am absolutely in love with Ethan Frost. ¬†Even after all the drama and shit, ¬†he makes everything seem fine. And don’t even get me started on Tori. ¬†Hilarious and abso-fucking-lutely awesome best friend that everyone needs. Chloe is so lucky to have them both. ¬†And she is really brave too, to face things after everything she has been through. ¬†This book was a roller coaster of emotions.

And the wedding… ¬†Beautiful wedding. But it’s what happened after the wedding. *coughs* if you know what I mean.

unnamed (1)

Brandon is Shit and her mother, ¬†a bitch but hello…. ¬†Ethan fucking Frost here.

unnamed

There were shocking parts in it.  But I survived.  I did.

P.S – ¬†You won’t hate me for telling you this. ¬†Happy ENDING.

I apologize for all the cursing but damn I needed  that.

I gave this book 4 stars. 4

One thought on “Exposed

  1. Pingback: 2015 Reading challenge | Alextheshadowgirl's Blog

Leave a Reply

